Skip to content

Gonna make you sweat

July 27, 2011

For those of you who don’t know, I have a teensie issue with my blood sugar. Apparently, when I was assigned this body, one of the prerequisites was to feed it every two hours (Oh and by the way, Jenny, you’re also going to have asthma, kidney stones, poor eye sight, bad teeth, frizzy hair and a short torso. I believe these are also symptoms of taking certain types of medication).

On this particular day I’d eaten a healthy breakfast and then a snack around 10:45 a.m., so I figured I could make it through to a later lunch in order to run an errand. Boy, was that a dumb idea. Stupid. Stupid. Stupid (hits head on table). As I was checking out, I thought I was going to ralph on the register and then pass out in the parking lot. I got into my car and sat in the air conditioning until I decided I could drive back to work. Now, should I have been driving? Questionable.

When I arrived back at work I sat in the parking lot mustering the strength to hike my way up to the building. As I sat in my car I realized I was completely drenched from the amount of sweat my body decided to eliminate. My pants were even wet from my ass sweat! I was about to get out of my car when I looked down and saw that the combination of sweat and belly fat had created a nice moisturific stain on my shirt.

I’m not sure why my boobs appear to be so large in this photo! Nice. I mean, yes, that’s how big my boobs are, for reals.

Oh, time for a snack.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 28, 2011 8:05 am

    your boobs do look really big in this picture…did you add some padding to them before you took the shot?

  2. Debbie Swope permalink
    July 29, 2011 3:04 pm

    Boob sweat ain’t so bad. I have become a head sweat’r and that is really pretty. try putting on some make-up at the gym. what is the point of putting cream on?

Leave a Reply

